Here are 5 reasons why I love my Betty Book!


We asked a recent customer of Betty & Betts what she loved about her
Betty Book. Laura Clarke from London said – I love my Betty Book
because:

  • Its fits nicely into my handbag
  • The pages are strong and sturdy
  • Its pink which is my favourite colour
  • Every time I use it i’m reminded of the good work that the Betties are doing in India
  • I know that the money I spent on it has gone to a really good cause

If I were to give my Betty Book to any famous it would be Vivienne Westwood because she fabulous in all things fashion, I love her clothes. BUT she also cares a great deal for the world and how we can save it. She could use it to draw her next collection!

These Flipbacks are on EASTER OFFER ONLY £5.00

Leave a Reply

